Halo World Championship 2018 Finals: Leave Your Legacy

Share to Facebook by HALO

64 players. 16 teams. One million dollars. One champion. 

The Halo World Championship 2018 Finals arrives in Seattle April 13-15. 

Watch live at mixer.com/Halo, twitch.tv/Halo, live.twitter.com/Halo, and mlg.com/Halo. 

* Friday: 12PM PT / 3PM ET
* Saturday: 10AM PT / 1PM ET
* Sunday: 11AM PT / 2PM ET